MP Concert - Grade 4
Monday, December 18, 9:15 am

MAAC Meeting
Monday, December 18, 7:30 pm

Board of Education Meeting
Monday, December 18, 8 pm, Charlie Cardillo Community Room
(Note: Date CHANGED from Thursday, December 21)

MP Holiday Concert - Grades 5 and 6 Choruses
Tuesday, December 19, 7:30 pm

SR Holiday Concert, Band/Orchestra
Tuesday, December 19, 7:30 pm

Booster Club
Wednesday, December 20, 7:30 pm

HS Holiday Concert 2
Wednesday, December 20, 8 pm

HS Candy Cane Tournament
Friday, December 22

SR Winter Extended Extras
Registration is Now Open.  Deadline is Friday, December 22, 2017
Classes begin the week of January 8, 2018.  Check out new course offerings this winter!

MP Book Fair Gift Certificates
Now on sale just in time for the holidays
They make great stocking stuffers and teacher gifts too
Deadline for purchase is Wednesday, December 20

Become an SCA Member
The SCA provides many rewarding programs, resources and activities for our children throughout the year. Membership is available for families and for faculty and staff.
Submit your 2017/2018 membership registration and dues now!

Join our Email List Now for SCA and school weekly highlights.

Schools Closed – Holiday Recess
Monday, December 25, 2017 to Monday January 1, 2018

Schools Reopen
Tuesday, January 2

8th Grade Parent Night
Wednesday, January 3, 7:30 pm, HS Auditorium

All-County Division 1 West Rehearsals
Wednesday, January 3, 4 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, January 4, 4 pm - 7:30 pm
Saturday, January 6, 8:30 am - 12:30 pm

Upcoming Board of Education Meetings
Thursday, January 4, 8 pm, SR
(Note: Location CHANGED from Charlie Cardillo Community Room)
Thursday, January 18, 8 pm, Charlie Cardillo Community Room

Board Policy Committee Meeting
Friday, January 5, 8:30 am

Returning Graduate Panel
Friday, January 5
Parents: 10 am - 11 am, Auditorium
Seniors: 11:20 am - 1 pm, Black Box Theatre

Pre-ACT
Saturday, January 6, 8:30 am, MHS

Frosh Social
Saturday, January 6, 7:30 pm - 10 pm , MHS Cafeteria

All-County Division 1 West Concert
Sunday, January 7, 12 pm

Presentation on the CogAT
Thursday, January 11, 9 am SR Auditorium / 7 pm MP Auditorium
You are cordially invited to attend informational meetings regarding the new cognitive abilities assessment, the CogAT. This presentation is most relevant to parents of students in grades 3 through 6.

CASA Presents: Rebound: The Chris Herren Story
Thursday, January 11, 7:30 pm, HS Auditorium. All are welcome.

Do Not Forget

Order Your Yearbook Now!
MS Yearbook - ORDER THEM NOW!

2017-2018 SCA Family Theatre
Advance Ticket sales available
Wizard of OZ - March 3, 2018 at 2 pm, MP Auditorium

SCA Fundraising

Support the SCA when shopping with Amazon
Shop smile.amazon.com on your computer or mobile device. Same prices, selection, and convenience as Amazon.com, and Amazon will donate 0.5% of the purchase price back to the SCA.